Previous Client Reviews

  • Atomic Hi-Fi really made it a party to remember

    Simon W booked for their event • August 2022
    We wanted a smallish gathering of 50 people to celebrate my 50th birthday at a local bar. We chose Atomic Hi-Fi as they had lots of good reviews and we really weren’t disappointed. The band arrived exactly as arranged and their performance was great. They really knew how to get people up on the dance floor enjoying the music. There was a mixture of songs which suited the range of people we invited as there was something for everyone. So many of my guests commented how good the band was and asked how I found them! So a big thank you to the alivenetwork for the introduction and to Atomic Hi-Fi for making my birthday celebrations so memorable. Simply awesome. Thank you.
  • We didn't want it to end.

    Christopher J booked for their event • July 2022
    The performance and atmosphere were amazing, the band were so helpful from the start. We really didn't want it to end, we could have danced all night. Highly recommended, setlist was fantastic and the first dance song was perfect.
  • Absolutely amazing band ! The dance floor was always full, very professional act !

    Claire M booked for their event • July 2022
    The band completely made the evening, the sound was excellent as was the interaction with the guests. The range of tracks played was fantastic something for everyone. It felt like we were at a festival the atmosphere they created was amazing ! Can’t praise them enough thanks for making our wedding reception a wonderful experience for our us both and our guests.
  • Absolutely amazing band ! The dance floor was always full, very professional act !

    Claire M booked for their event • July 2022
    The band completely made the evening, the sound was excellent as was the interaction with the guests. The range of tracks played was fantastic something for everyone. It felt like we were at a festival the atmosphere they created was amazing ! Can’t praise them enough thanks for making our wedding reception a wonderful experience for our us both and our guests.
  • Atomic Hi-Fi were AMAZING

    Katy B booked for their event • June 2022
    Matt and his band members were absolutely outstanding at our wedding last Saturday. I could not fault their performance. Everyone loved them. Thank you thank you thank you
  • Atomic Hi-Fi made our wedding evening

    Sarah K booked for their event • May 2022
    Matt and the band were just amazing. Played 3 sets and everyone was on the dance floor the whole night. Last set was pumping and the encore x5 was fantastic. Thankyou Matt and Atomic Hi-Fi. You made our wedding reception amazing! And Matt was so responsive in the lead up to the day. If I could give a ten star rating I would !! Sarah & Paul Kavanagh
  • You were awesome! From beginning to end!

    Lara B booked for their event • September 2021
    Just want to say a huge thank you to the guys! You were awesome! From beginning to end! Helped us pitch up without asking, listened to our requests and were an absolute blast! We all had such a great time! It was lovely to meet you all and thanks so much for joining us!
  • The band made our wedding magical - highly recommend

    Mark T booked for their event • August 2021
    The band were brilliant - we had a great evening and they made sure that the dancefloor was filled for our wedding. Everyone had positive feedback. We loved the first dance song that they learned for us. Highly recommend.
  • Absolutely fantastic, I'm so pleased we booked them.

    Emily B booked for their event • July 2021
    The guys were absolutely brilliant from start to finish. The communication beforehand was great and they couldn't be more helpful. Unfortunately we were a bit chaotic with timings, which meant that the evening food clashed with the first set and the dancefloor was a bit emptier than we'd have wanted. This was absolutely not the bands fault, and the floor was jampacked during the second set! The guys told us this was their first gig in about 18 months but it absolutely didn't show and they were just fabulous. Atomic hifi weren't our original band, but after covid forced us to re arrange twice we ended up booking them. This was a definite silver lining, and we had the absolute BEST night! Thank you guys!
  • Amazing evening especially for a one man set!

    Clare L booked for their event
    We were due to have the full band but unfortunately due to Covid we had to change to a solo acoustic set last minute which Matt made so easy to organise. He created a great atmosphere and was interacting with all our guests to make the best night ever. He was so entertaining and it was better than I could have hoped for giving the Covid restrictions! All our guests were commenting for days afterwards how good he had been. An brilliant night with incredible music and laughter.

Customer Reviews (51)

Performance quality:
Sound quality:
Behaviour:
Communication before and at your event:
Audience engagement:
Value for money:
Excellent
51
Good
0
OK
0
Unsatisfactory
0
Poor
0